EVANSVILLE COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

Teachers (EEA) Employee Compensation Committee Meeting

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

5:30 pm

District Board and Training Room 340 Fair Street

Note, public notice of this meeting given by posting at the District Office, Levi Leonard Elementary School Office, Theodore Robinson Intermediate School Office, J.C. McKenna Middle School Office, High School Office, Evansville School District Web Site: www.evansville.k12.wi.us, and by forwarding the agenda to the <u>Evansville Review</u>, Union Bank & Trust and Eager Free Public Library.

Committee Members:

Eric Busse, Chair Julie Creek Hessler Gary Feldt Deb Fritz Jolene Hammond Kim Katzenmeyer Dave Kopf Rob Kostroun Jim Kvalheim Kyle McDonald Deanna Pickering Dee Jay Redders Tina Rossmiller Jerry Roth Chris Schullo Kim Sperandeo-Wehner Kathi Swanson Doreen Treuden Jon Wopat

Agenda:

- 1. Attendance.
- 2. Approve January 19, 2015, Minutes.
- 3. Compensation Model Components Order of Board of Education Discussion/Update.
- 4. Share/Discuss/Decide Sample Base Models.
- 5. Discuss Advancement.
- 6. Set Next Meeting Date and Agenda.
- 7. Adjourn.

Please be advised that a majority of the members of the Evansville Board of Education may be in attendance at this event. The governmental body will <u>not conduct any governmental business</u> during this event.

Upon reasonable notice, effort will be made to accommodate the needs of people with disabilities through appropriate aids and services. For additional information or to request this service, contact the District Office at 340 Fair Street, 882-3387 or 882-3386.

Posted: 1/30/15